+

booking/contact

 
L.A. Times Feature.
Tel: 310-406-8622  
booking@thebossbookingagency.com

Contact Us:

To speak to a Booking Agent using IM now, click here *

* You must have AOL Instant Messenger to use this service.

* Only booking questions will be answered via IM.

Subject: Artist Booking / Public / Private / Corporate / Fly Dates.
rob@thebossbookingagency.com

Booking@thebossbookingagency.com

info@thebossbookingagency.com

ArtistsPaymentAndDeposits@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Special Events / 80s’ Wave Package / 80s’ Flash Back Tours.

80sFlashBackPackage@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Richard Blade / VH1 Bands Reunited Tour Info

RichardBlade@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Technical Questions, Artists Rider Misc.

technical@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Artists Merchandise / Sales / Licensing.

sales@thebossbookingagency.com

merch@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Press Privileges / Radio / Television / Photo / Interviews / Appearances.

Media@thebossbookingagency.com

Press@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Sponsors / Support Tours / Support Artists / Opening Acts.

toursupport@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: Artist Management Related Questions / Forward to Artist Management.

ArtistManagement@thebossbookingagency.com

Subject: All Other Questions Not listed Above.

otherquestions@thebossbookingagency.com